Contact Us

Head Office

Phone: (07) 4669 8843
Location: 17380 Warrego Highway, Dalby QLD, 4405
Postal Address: PO Box 424, Dalby QLD, 4405

Email Contacts:
Accounts Payable/Receivables : accounts@ozcon.com.au
Sales : sales@ozcon.com.au
General Enquiries : info@ozcon.com.au

Sales : Nick Lamont
Tel : 0402 810 952
Email : NickL@ozcon.com.au

Sales : Simon Descovich
Tel : 0400 784 370
Email : SimonD@ozcon.com.au

Sales : Sarah Findlay
Tel : 0408 198 588
Email : SarahF@ozcon.com.au

Perth Office

Location: 26 Baker St, Pinjarra WA 6208

Sales : Andre Oliveira
Tel : 0457 577 754
Email : AndreO@ozcon.com.au

Locations In Australia

Queensland
Location: Dalby, QLD

South Australia
Location : Adelaide, SA

Western Australia
Location: Perth, WA

Locations in South East Asia

Malaysia
Location : Rawang, Selangor

Indonesia
Location : Bekasi, West Java

For any general enquiries, please call us on (07) 4669 8843